Alumni Board

To contact any of the members below, please send us a message through our contact form.

Commander  Jason Lithopoulos ΚΠ315
Lieutenant Commander    
Treasurer Scott Iverson ΚΠ257
Recorder Matt Sprecher  
Housing Corporation President Nick Ingwers ΚΠ476
Advisory Member Raffi Boloyan ΚΠ226
Events Chair (NorCal) Jake Pacheco ΚΠ590
Events Chair (SoCal) Paul Chintawat ΚΠ273
Communications Chair Alec Reitter ΚΠ285